'Dredd' original Soundtrack ltd red vinyl LP


'Dredd' original Soundtrack ltd red vinyl LP


‘Dredd’ Original soundtrack limited red coloured 180g vinyl LP in gatefold sleeve composed by Paul Leonard-Morgan.

Please note that due to the limited nature of this LP, we will only sell 1 copy per customer/household, multiple copy purchases will be cancelled.

Tracklisting -


1. She’s A Pass

2. Mega City One

3. The Plan

4. The Rise Of Ma-Ma

5. Anderson’s Theme

6. Lockdown

7. Cornered

8. Kay Escapes

9. Mini-Guns

10. Undefined Space


1. Bad Judges

2. Judgement Time

3. Hiding Out

4. Order In The Chaos

5. Slo-Mo

6. Taking Over Peach Trees

7. It’s All A Deep End

8. Judge, Jury And Executioner

9. Any Last Requests?

10. You Look Ready

11. Ma-Ma’s Requiem

12. Apocalyptic Wasteland

Add To Cart