'Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2' Original Soundtrack 2LP

sold out

'Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2' Original Soundtrack 2LP


'Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2' original soundtrack double vinyl LP. Includes:

  • LP1: Songs from the film

  • LP2: Original score composed by Tyler Bates

Tracklisting -

LP1: Songs from the film
Side A
1. Mr. Blue Sky- Electric Light Orchestra
2. Fox on the Run- Sweet
3. Lake Shore Drive - Aliotta Haynes Jeremiah
4. The Chain- Fleetwood Mac
5. Bring It on Home to Me- Sam Cooke
6. Southern Nights- Glen Campbell

Side B
1. My Sweet Lord- George Harrison
2. Brandy (You're a Fine Girl)- Looking Glass
3. Come a Little Bit Closer- Jay and The Americans
4. Wham Bam Shang-a-Lang- Silver
5. Surrender- Cheap Trick
6. Father and Son- Yusef / Cat Stevens

LP2: Original Score
Side C
1. Flash Light- Parliament
2. Guardians Inferno- The Sneepers (Featuring - David Hasselhoff
3. Showtime, A-holes- Tyler Bates
4. vs. The Abilisk- Tyler Bates
5. Space Chase- Tyler Bates
6. Family History- Tyler Bates
7. Groot Expectations- Tyler Bates
8. Mammalian Bodies- Tyler Bates

Side D
1. Two- Time- Galaxy Savers- Tyler Bates
2. I Know Who You Are- Tyler Bates
3. Ego- Tyler Bates
4. Kraglin and Drax- Tyler Bates
5. The Expansion- Tyler Bates
6. Mary Poppins and the Rat- Tyler Bates
7. Gods- Tyler Bates
8. Dad- Tyler Bates
9. A Total Hasselhoff- Tyler Bates
10. Guardians of the Fricken' Galaxy

Add To Cart