James Holden 'A Cambodian Spring (OST)' LP


James Holden 'A Cambodian Spring (OST)' LP


James Holden - ‘A Cambodian Spring (Original Soundtrack)’ vinyl LP.

Tracklisting -

1 Srey Pov's Theme

2 Monk's Theme Part I

3 Downturn Medley

4 Solidarity Theme (Villagers)

5 Monk's Theme Part II

6 The Villagers

7 Disintegration Drone I

8 Solidarity Theme (Release)

9 Monk's Theme Part III (Exit)

10 Reprise

1 Disintegration Drone II (Torn Cone)

2 Disintegration Drone III (Death Rattle)

3 Self-Playing Schmaltz

4 Srey Pov's Theme (End Credits)

Fourteen tracks of pulsing melancholy, foreboding drone and even the occasional burst of beatless trance in the form of the uplifting arpeggios of surefire album highlight 'Solidarity Theme'.

Add To Cart