'Moon' Original Soundtrack LP

sold out

'Moon' Original Soundtrack LP


'Moon' original soundtrack, composed by Clint Mansell, on vinyl LP.

Tracklisting -

Side One -
1. Welcome To Lunar Industries
2. Two Weeks And Counting
3. I'm Sam Bell
4. I'm Sam Bell, Too
5. Memories (Someone We'll Never Know)
6. Are You Receiving?

Side Two -
7. Can't Get There From Here
8. 'We're Not Programs, Gerty, We're People'
9. The Nursery
10. Sacrifice
11. We're Going Home
12. Welcome To Lunar Industries (Three Year Stretch...)

Add To Cart