'Planet Of The Apes' Original Soundtrack 2LP reissue


'Planet Of The Apes' Original Soundtrack 2LP reissue


'Planet Of The Apes' original soundtrack, composed by Jerry Goldsmith, on double vinyl LP with full album download code.

Tracklisting -

A1. Twentieth Century Fox Fanfare (1953 Version) Written-By – Alfred Newman (0:13)

A2. Main Title (2:13)

A3. Crash Landing (6:40)

A4. The Searchers (2:25)

B5. The Search Continues (4:55)

B6. The Clothes Snatchers (3:09)

B7. The Hunt (5:10)

C8. A New Mate (1:04)

C9. The Revelation (3:20)

C10. No Escape (5:39)

C11. The Trial (1:45)

C12. New Identity (2:24)

D13. A Bid For Freedom (2:36)

D14. The Forbidden Zone (3:23)

D15. The Intruders (1:09)

D16. The Cave (1:20)

D17. The Revelation (Part II) (3:15)

Mondo Records are releasing Jerry Goldsmiths' absolutely astounding score to one of the greatest science fiction films of all time - Planet Of The Apes.

Nominated for an Academy Award, Goldsmith's score is unlike anything moveigoers had heard before - avant garde, experimental and using any instruments Goldsmith could get his hand on. It still spins heads today.

This 2LP reissue is on black vinyl and is limited to just 400 copies in the UK!

Add To Cart