'Psycho' Original Soundtrack LP reissue

sold out

'Psycho' Original Soundtrack LP reissue


Original Soundtrack to the film 'Psycho' composed by Bernard Herrmann on vinyl LP.

Tracklisting -

Side A - 
1. Prelude; The City; Marion and Sam; Temptation
2. Flight; The Patrol Car; The Car Lot; The Package; The Rainstorm
3. Hotel Room; The Window; The Parlour; The Madhouse; The Peephole
Side B - 
1. The Bathroom; The Murder; The Body; The Office; The Curtain; The Water; The Car; The Swamp
2. The Search; The Shadow; Phone Booth; The Porch; The Stairs; The Knife
3. The Search; The First Floor; Cabin 10; Cabin 1
4. The Hill; The Bedroom; The Toys; The Cellar; Discovery; Finale

Add To Cart