'Star Wars: Rogue One' Original Soundtrack 2LP

sold out

'Star Wars: Rogue One' Original Soundtrack 2LP


'Star Wars: Rogue One' Original Soundtrack, composed by Michael Giacchino, on double vinyl LP.

Tracklisting -

1. He's Here For Us
2. A Long Ride Ahead
3. Wobani Imperial Labor Camp
4. Trust Goes Both Ways
5. When Has Become Now
6. Jedha Arrival
7. Jedha City Arrival
8. Star-Dust
9. Confontation On Eadu
10. Krennic's Aspirations
11. Rebellions Are Built On Hope
12. Rogue One
13. Cargo Shuttle SW-0608
14. Scrambling The Rebel Fleet
15. AT-ACT Assault
16. The Master Switch
17. Your Father Would Be Proud
18. Hope
19. Jyn Erso & Hope Suite
20. The Imperial Suite
21. Guardians Of The Whills Suite

Add To Cart