'The Music From Bagpuss' Original Soundtrack standard LP

sold out

'The Music From Bagpuss' Original Soundtrack standard LP


The Music From Bagpuss’ composed by Sandra kerr & John Faulkner standard vinyl LP.

Tracklisting -

Side One -

1. Opening

2. We Will Wash It

3. I Saw A Ship

4. We Will Rub It

5. The Bony King Of Nowhere

6. Cat and Bird Tone Phone

7. Princess Suite

8. The Old Woman Who Lived In A Shoe

9. Row The Boat

10. We Will Lace It

11. Ballerina Music Box

12. Porcupine Song

13. Here's A Pin

14. We Will Fix It

15. Turtle Calypso

Side Two -

1. The Elephant's Fable

2. The Miller's Song

3. We Will Find It

4. The Town Band

5. Song Of The Flea

6. We Will Do It (Undo It)

7. The Weaving Song

8. Charliemouse Weaving

9. Bucket's Burning

10. Brian O'Lynn

11. Lullaby For Cabbages

12. We Will Do It (Go Through It)

13. The Old Woman Tossed Up In A Basket

14. Mouse Ragtime

15. We Will Fold It

16. Uncle Feedle

17. Closing

Additional tracks available via download only

1. Opening Words (Outtake)

2. Introducing The Characters (Outtake)

3. Characters Waking Up (Outtake)

4. Bagpuss Soundcheck

5. I Saw A Ship A-Sailing (Alternate Version)

6. Mermaid Song

7. Captain Bagpuss Poem

8. Owls Of Athens Story

9. Birdsong

10. Princess Suite (Outtake)

11. The Old Woman Who Live in A Shoe (Outtake)

12. Porcupine Song (Outtake)

13. Bagpipes

14. Brian O'Lynn (Outtake)

15. Agricultural Jig

16. Percy Pratt Poem

17. End Music (Outtake)

Add To Cart