'The Wicker Man' Original Soundtrack LP reissue


'The Wicker Man' Original Soundtrack LP reissue


Original Soundtrack to the film 'The Wicker Man' composed by Paul Giovanni and performed by Magnet on 180g vinyl LP.

Tracklisting -

Side A -

1. Corn Rigs
2. The Landlord's Daughter
3. Gently Johnny
4. Maypole
5. Fire Leap
6. The Tinker Of Rye
7. Willow's Song

Side B -

1. Procession
2. Chop Chop
3. Lullaby
4. Festival / Mirie It Is / Sumer Is A Cumen In
5. Opening Music / Loving Couples / The Ruined Church
6. The Masks / The Hobby Horse
7. Searching For Rowan
8. Appointment With The Wicker Man
9. Sunset

This is a 'Music On Vinyl' audiophile pressing, housed in a gatefold sleeve.

Add To Cart