'South Park: Bigger Longer And Uncut OST' coloured vinyl 2LP


'South Park: Bigger Longer And Uncut OST' coloured vinyl 2LP


Various Artists - 'South Park: Bigger Longer And Uncut OST' coloured vinyl 2LP.

Strictly limited to 5000 copies worldwide, the double color vinyl package will hold the vinyl in die cut shapes of the four main characters; numbers 1-2500 will feature characters Cartman (Red LP) and Kenny (Orange LP) and numbers 2501-5000 will feature Kyle (Green LP) and Stan (Blue LP). The package has been designed by the official South Park designers in conjunction with creators Matt and Trey, and ten lucky purchasers will receive a “golden ticket” copy which includes a signed print from creators Matt and Trey.

Please note, due to the limited nature of this RSD title, we will only sell one copy per customer/household and a maximum of 10 titles, whether in person in store or online.

Multiple purchases will be cancelled.

Tracklisting -

LP 1

Side 1

1. Mountain Town

2. Uncle F**ka

3. It's Easy MMMKay

4. Blame Canada

5. Kyle's Mom's a Bitch

Side 2

1. What Would Brian Boitano Do?

2. Up There

3. La Resistance (Medley)

4. Eyes of a Child

5. I Can Change

LP 2

Side 1

1. I'm Super

2. Mountain Town

3. Good Love

4. Shut Yo Face (Uncle F**ka) [feat. Trina & Tre +6]

5. Riches to Rags (MMMKay)

Side 2

1. Joe C. - Kyle's Mom's A Big Fat B**ch (feat. Kid Rock)

2. DVDA - What Would Brian Boitano Do?, Pt. II

3. Violent Femmes - I Swear It (I Can Change)

4. RuPaul – Super

5. Geddy Lee & Alex Lifeson - O Canada

Add To Cart