'Woodstock' Original Soundtrack coloured vinyl 3LP reissue pre-order (release date 12th July)

sold out

'Woodstock' Original Soundtrack coloured vinyl 3LP reissue pre-order (release date 12th July)


‘Woodstock’ - Original Soundtrack blue and pink coloured 140g triple vinyl LP reissue.

This 3LP is released on Friday 12th July.

We are taking orders for this 3LP - guarantee your copy now!

All preorders will be sent so that you will receive it on release date (UK only and subject to Royal Mail delivery).

Tracklisting -

LP One- Side One

1. John B. Sebastian – “I Had A Dream”

2. Canned Heat – “Going Up The Country”

3. Stage Announcements

4. Richie Havens – “Freedom”

5. Country Joe & The Fish – “Rock & Soul Music”

6. Arlo Guthrie – “Coming Into Los Angeles”

7. Sha-Na-Na – “At The Hop”

Side Two

1. Country Joe McDonald – “The ‘Fish’ Cheer/I- Feel-Like-I’m-Fixin’-To-Die Rag”

2. Joan Baez Featuring Jeffrey Shurtleff – “Drug Store Truck Drivin’ Man

3. Joan Baez – “Joe Hill”

4. Stage Announcements

5. Crosby, Stills & Nash – “Suite: Judy Blue Eyes”

6. Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young – “Sea Of Madness”

LP Two- Side One

1. Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young – “Wooden Ships”

2. The Who – “We’re Not Gonna Take It (From Tommy)

3. Stage Announcements

4. Joe Cocker – “With A Little Help From My Friends”

5. Rainstorm, Crowd Sounds, Announcements & General Hysteria

Side Two

1. Crowd Rain Chant

2. Santana – “Soul Sacrifice”

3. Stage Announcements

4. Ten Years After – “I’m Going Home”

LP Three- Side One

1. Jefferson Airplane – “Volunteers”

2. Max Yasgur

3. Sly & The Family Stone – Medley: “Dance To The Music/Music Lover/I Want To Take You Higher”

4. John B. Sebastian – “Rainbows All Over Your Blues”

Side Two

1. Butterfield Blues Band – “Love March”

2. Jimi Hendrix – “Star Spangled Banner”

3. Jimi Hendrix – “Purple Haze/Instrumental Solo”

Add To Cart