Pink Floyd 'Ummagumma' 2LP reissue


Pink Floyd 'Ummagumma' 2LP reissue


Pink Floyd - 'Ummagumma' double 180g vinyl LP reissue.

Tracklisting -

Side A -
1. Astronomy Domine
2. Careful With That Axe, Eugene
Side B -
1. Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun
2. A Saucerful Of Secrets
Side C -
1. Sysyphus (Parts 1-4)
2. Grantchester Meadows
3. Several Species Of Small Furry Animals Gathered Together In A Cave and Grooving With A Pict
Side D -
1. The Narrow Way (Parts 1-3)
2. The Grand Vizier's Garden Party (Part 1: Entrance; Part 2: Entertainment; Part 3: Exit)

This was the band’s first double album and has one of their most iconic cover images. One album features Pink Floyd’s then-current live set, while Disc 2 includes solo compositions and performances by each member of the band. Live tracks include Careful With That Axe, Eugene and Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun, while studio tracks include Grantchester Meadows and The Narrow Way.

Special care has been taken to replicate the original packaging. The first batch of releases, mastered by James Guthrie, Joel Plante and Bernie Grundman will be pressed on 180gram vinyl for optimum sound quality.

Add To Cart