77:78 'Jellies' ltd orange vinyl LP


77:78 'Jellies' ltd orange vinyl LP


77:78 - 'Jellies' limited orange coloured vinyl LP with full album download code.

The coloured vinyl edition is limited to the first press

Please note that we will only sell 1 copy per customer/household on this release, multiple orders will be cancelled.

Tracklisting -

1. If I'm Anything
2. Compass Pass
3. Love Said (Let's Go)
4. Pour It Out
5. Papers
6. Copper Nail
7. E.S.T.W.D
8. Chilli
9. Shepherd's Song
10. Situations
11. The Wagon

Set to pick up where the Bees left off, the album was recorded at Studio Humbug on the Isle of Wight and musically picks it way from sublime west coast harmonies that recall the frayed beauty of the Beach Boys Smiley Smile , to the ramshackle dub of King Tubby via the playfulness of early Syd Barret.

Add To Cart