Kelley Stoltz 'Que Aura' LP


Kelley Stoltz 'Que Aura' LP


Kelley Stoltz - 'Que Aura' vinyl LP.

Tracklisting -

1. I'm Here For Now
2. Tranquilo
3. Get Over
4. Feather Falling
5. No Pepper For The Dustman
6. Looking For A Spark
7. Same Pattern
8. For You
9. Possessor
10. Walking Against The Greenlight
11. Empty Kicks

Extra fine songwriter and longtime bedroom-pop auteur Kelley Stoltz delivers on the promise so many of his records slyly hint at. Que Aura is the platonic ideal of a Kelley Stoltz record, which is a very exciting thing indeed. Stoltz embraces his best synth-pop tendencies, with this incredibly self-assured set of tender tunes, combining in his own hangdog fashion both a disco-lit abandon and the attendant post-party sighs of dread and remorse.

Add To Cart