Second Storey 'Lucid Locations' coloured vinyl 2LP

second storey.jpg
second storey.jpg

Second Storey 'Lucid Locations' coloured vinyl 2LP


Second Storey 'Lucid Locations' heavyweight 180g coloured vinyl double LP (one yellow, one black).

Tracklisting -

1. Moesha Moved To Margate
2. Manhattan To Moscow
3. Covehithe
4. Offbeat World
5. Ajunlei 8
6. Acute Angles
7. Wherever You May Be
8. No Such Location
9. Barrel Roll
10. Dartmoor Four

Second Storey returns to Houndstooth with a sublime presentation of bass driven, meticulously crafted tracks that again deftly display a balancing act between the delicate and the riotous. What is on offer on Second Storey’s new album is an array of concise forward thinking dance music not limited by genre and driven by Alec Storey the drummer/producer - someone youcan easily come to know through his engaging live shows. Bass, electro, techno, ambient, psychedelic IDM - the word that best represents this album is spirited. And it is a spirit that adapts survives and soars on these 10 tracks of real substance.

Add To Cart