Semisonic 'Feeling Strangely Fine (20th Anniversary)' 2LP reissue


Semisonic 'Feeling Strangely Fine (20th Anniversary)' 2LP reissue


Semisonic - ‘Feeling Strangely Fine (20th Anniversary)’ double 180g vinyl LP.

Includes rare B-sides.

Tracklisting -

1) Closing Time

2) Singing in My Sleep

3) Made to Last

4) Never You Mind

5) Secret Smile

6) DND

7) Completely Pleased

8) This Will Be My Year

9) All Worked Out

10) California

11) She Spreads Her Wings

12) Gone to the Movies

13) Long Way from Home

14) I'm a Liar

15) Beautiful Regret

16) Making a Plan

Semisonic’s 1998 hit album, Feeling Strangely Fine, is celebrating its 20th Anniversary this year! Featuring the #1 Billboard Modern Rock Track “Closing Time” and globally charting “Secret Smile”, this unique collector’s edition contains rare b-sides from the album recording sessions

Add To Cart