Shabazz Palaces ‘Quazarz Vs The Jealous Machines' LP

quazarz vs.jpg
quazarz vs.jpg

Shabazz Palaces ‘Quazarz Vs The Jealous Machines' LP


Shabazz Palaces - ‘Quazarz Vs The Jealous Machines’ black vinyl LP with full album download code.

Tracklisting -

1. Welcome to Quazarz
2. Gorgeous Sleeper Cell
3. Self-Made Follownaire
4. Atlaantis
5. Effeminence
6. Julian's Dream (ode to a bad)
7. 30 Clip Extension
8. Love in the time of Kanye
9. Sabonim in the Saab on 'em
10. The SS Quintessence
11. Late night phone calls
12. Quazarz on 23rd

Quazarz vs. the Jealous Machines is one of two new albums by interstellar hip-hop enigma Shabazz Palaces, aka Ishmael Butler (who, in another galaxy, performs in Digable Planets) and Tendai Maraire. Quazarz vs. the Jealous Machines, and its companion, Quazarz: Born On a Gangster Star, were both produced by Knife Knights (i.b e.b.) and mixed by Blood. Both albums come out July 14th, 2017.

Add To Cart