Sleaford Mods 'Eton Alive' LP

sold out

Sleaford Mods 'Eton Alive' LP


Sleaford Mods - ‘Eton Alive’ black vinyl LP with full album download code.

Come & get your album signed by Jason and Andrew from Sleaford Mods here at our Cambridge shop on Thursday 10th May at 5pm!

Tracklisting -

1. Into The Payzone
2. Kebab Spider
3. Policy Cream
5. When You Come Up To Me
6. Top It Up
7. Flipside
8. Subtraction
9. Firewall
10. Big Burt
11. Discourse
12. Negative Script

Sleaford Mods are one of the most important, politically charged and thought-provoking duos currently making their mark on the UK music scene and beyond. They are now poised to release their fifth studio album entitled ‘Eton Alive’ in February 2019. The album, which features 12 new tracks from the prolific artists, was recorded in Nottingham.
The record will be the first released on Jason and Andrew’s newly formed label ‘Extreme Eating’ and their first album since parting ways with Rough Trade Records.

Add To Cart