Snapped Ankles 'Stunning Luxury' LP

sold out

Snapped Ankles 'Stunning Luxury' LP


Snapped Ankles - ‘Stunning Luxury’ black vinyl LP + CD and sticker.

Tracklisting -

1. A1. Pestisound (Moving Out)

2. A2. Tailpipe

3. A3. Letter from Hampi Mountain

4. A4. Rechargeable

5. A5. Delivery Van

6. B1. Three Steps to a Development

7. B2. Skirmish in the Suburbs

8. B3. Dial the Rings on a Tree

9. B4. Drink and Glide

10. B5. Dream and Formaldehyde

Dystopian bangers. Illicit thrills. Stunning Luxury moves quickly through life in the capital: microdosing mindfulness in the morning, a poisoned nod to the marketing department, investment portfolios and death by same day delivery.

Add To Cart