Solange 'A Seat At The Table' 2LP


Solange 'A Seat At The Table' 2LP

16.00 21.00

Solange - 'A Seat At The Table' double vinyl LP with full album download code.

Tracklisting -

A1. Rise
A2. Weary
A3. Interlude: The Glory is in You
A4. Cranes in the Sky
A5. Interlude: Dad Was Mad
B1. Mad feat. Lil Wayne
B2. Don't You Wait
B3. Interlude: Tina Taught Me
B4. Don't Touch My Hair feat. Sampha
C1. Interlude: This Moment
C2. Where Do We Go
C3. Interlude: For Us By Us
C4. F.U.B.U. feat. The-Dream and BJ The Chicago Kid
C5. Borderline (An Ode to Self Care) feat. Q-Tip
D1. Interlude: I Got So Much Magic, You Can Have It feat. Kelly Rowland and Nia Andrews
D2. Junie
D3. Interlude: No Limits
D4. Don't Wish Me Well
D5. Interlude: Pedestals
D6. Scales feat. Kelela
D7. Closing: The Chosen Ones

Add To Cart