Son Lux 'Brighter Wounds' limited pink vinyl LP

son lux.jpg
son lux.jpg

Son Lux 'Brighter Wounds' limited pink vinyl LP


Son Lux - 'Brighter Wounds' limited pink coloured vinyl LP with full album download code.

This coloured vinyl edition is exclusively available from indie stores like ours.

This LP is released on Friday 9th February.

We are taking orders for this LP - guarantee your copy now!

All preorders will be sent so that you will receive it on release date (UK only and subject to Royal Mail delivery).

Tracklisting -

A1. Forty Screams
A2. Dream State
A3. Labor
A4. Slowly
A5. The Fool You Need
B1. All Directions
B2. Aquatic
B3. Surrounded
B4. Young
B5. Resurrection

Son Lux reemerge with their forthcoming fifth full-length LP, Brighter Wounds, finding the trio in command of a daring, multidirectional sound, expressing naturally the proclivity for surprise and contrast that characterize the project's output. The new release explores the violence of love, the beauty of sacrifice, and the specter of impermanence.

Add To Cart