Soulwax 'Belgica (An Original Soundtrack By Soulwax)' 2LP


Soulwax 'Belgica (An Original Soundtrack By Soulwax)' 2LP


Soulwax - 'Belgica (An Original Soundtrack By Soulwax)'. vinyl 2LP, sticker sheet, full album download code.

Soulwax have announced news of forthcoming musical endeavours, the soundtrack for ‘belgica’ — the new film by oscar-nominated director, felix van groeningen (previously nominated for best foreign language in 2014 with the broken circle breakdown).

 The film sees soulwax’s influence throughout from composing, arranging and recording the original score to creating each and every one of the fictional musical artists featured.  a diverse collection of songs, performed by a similarly varied set of artists has seen soulwax create what is a unique soundtrack that continues to see them evolve as musical progressionists.  limited edition record store day exclusive double vinyl version.  includes download card and limited 12x12 sticker sheet.  limited to 600 copies for the uk and eire.


  1. charlotte - the best thing
  2. the shitz - how long
  3. rubber band - caoutchouc
  4. white virgins - turn off the lights
  5. light bulb matrix - hot december
  6. kursat 9000 - çölde kutup ayisi
  7. erasmus - ti ricordi di me
  8. burning phlegm - nothing
  9. aquazul - slippy fingers
  10. roland mcbeth - don’t wait up for me
  11. diploma - got any chris rea?
  12. they live - the cookie crumbles
  13. danyel galaxy - cybernetic permutations
  14. in the key of a the shitz - sell it with your face
  15. robert vanderwiel - ine thousand eyes
  16. noah’s dark - inward
Add To Cart