Stealing Sheep 'Big Wows' coloured vinyl LP


Stealing Sheep 'Big Wows' coloured vinyl LP


Stealing Sheep - ‘Big Wows’ coloured vinyl LP.

Tracklisting -

1 Show Love

2 Back In Time

3 Joking Me

4 Why Haven't I?

5 Girl

6 Just Dreaming

7 Big Wows

8 Breathe

9 True Colours

10 Choose Like You

11 Heartbeats

Big Wows is heavier, harder and weirder than Stealing Sheep’s previous work. Bold neon pop songs with rave percussion, steelpans, dreamy segues and breathy experiments. The *fsszzt* sound of lemonade opens the album with a hyper-real sense of optimism that progressively reveals the cracks of dystopian irony amidst sugar–coated pop.

Add To Cart