Stereolab 'Aluminium Tunes' clear vinyl 3LP reissue


Stereolab 'Aluminium Tunes' clear vinyl 3LP reissue


Stereolab - ‘Aluminium Tunes (Switched On Vol.3)’ clear triple vinyl LP reissue complete with full album download code.

Tracklisting -

Side A -

1. Pop Quiz

2. The Extension Trip

3. How To Play Your Internal Organs Overnight

4. The Brush Descends The Length

5. Melochord Seventy-Five

6. Space Moment

Side B -

1. Iron Man

2. The Long Hair Of Death

3. You Used To Call Me Sadness

4. New Orthophony

Side C -

1. Speedy Car

2. Golden Atoms

3. Ulan Bator

4. One Small Step

Side D -

1. One Note Samba / Surfboard

2. Cadriopo

3. Klang Tone

Side E -

1. Get Carter

2. 1000 Miles An Hour

3. Percolations (John McEntire Remix)

4. Seeperbold

Side F -

1. Check And Double Check

2. Munich Madness

3. Metronomic Underground (Wagon Christ Mix)

4. The Incredible He Woman

Remastered edition of a compilation of Stereolab singles and rarities, first issued in 1998. Initial copies come on clear triple vinyl with screenprinted gatefold sleeve and download card.

Reissued alongside new vinyl editions of the companion volumes Switched On and Refried Ectoplasm (Switched On Volume 2).

Add To Cart