Stereolab 'Mars Audiac Quintet' (Expanded)' 3LP reissue


Stereolab 'Mars Audiac Quintet' (Expanded)' 3LP reissue


Stereolab - ‘Mars Audiac Quintet (Expanded Edition)’ black triple vinyl LP remastered from original tapes housed in a gatefold sleeve with a scratch card to win an exclusive Stereolab record at the end of the year, fold out poster, sleeve notes from Laetitia Sadier & Tim Gane and download code.

Tracklisting -

A1. Three-Dee Melodie

A2. Wow And Flutter

A3. Transona Five

A4. Des Etoiles Electroniques

B1. Ping Pong

B2. Anamorphose

B3. Three Longers Later

C1. Nihilist Assault Group

C2. International Colouring Contest

C3. The Stars Our Destination

C4. Transporte Sans Bouger

D1. L’Enfer Des Formes

D2. Outer Accelerator

D3. New Orthophony

D4. Fiery Yellow

E1. Ulan Bator

E2. Klang Tone

E3. Melochord Seventy-Five [Original Pulse Version]

E4. Outer Accelerator - [Original Mix]

F1. Nihilist assault Group - Part 6

F2. Wow and Flutter [7"/EP Version - Alternative Mix]

F3. Des Etoile Electroniques - Demo

F4. Ping Pong- Demo

F5. The Stars Our Destination - Demo

F6. Three Longers Later - Demo

F7. Transona Five - Demo

F8. Transporté Sans Bouger - Demo

Add To Cart