Stereolab 'Refried Ectoplasm' black vinyl 2LP reissue

sold out

Stereolab 'Refried Ectoplasm' black vinyl 2LP reissue


Stereolab - ‘Refried Ectoplasm (Switched On Vol.2)’ double black vinyl LP reissue complete with full album download code.

Tracklisting -

Side A -

1. Harmonium

2. Lo Boob Oscillator

3. Mountain

4. Revox

Side B -

1. French Disko

2. Exploding Head Movie (Featuring Nurse With Wound)

3. Eloge D’Eros

4. Tone Burst (Country)

Side C -

1. "Animal Or Vegetable (A Wonderful Wooden Reason...)" (Crumb Duck) (Featuring Nurse With Wound)

Side D -

1. John Cage Bubblegum

2. Sadistic

3. Farfisa

4. Tempter

Remastered edition of a compilation of Stereolab singles and rarities, first issued in 1995. Initial copies come on clear vinyl with download card.

Reissued alongside new vinyl editions of the companion volumes Switched On and Aluminum Tunes (Switched On Volume 3).

Add To Cart