Stereolab 'Switched On' clear vinyl LP reissue


Stereolab 'Switched On' clear vinyl LP reissue


Stereolab - ‘Switched On’ clear vinyl LP reissue complete with full album download code.

Tracklisting -

Side A -

1. Super Electric

2. Doubt

3. Au Grand Jour

4. The Way Will Be Opening

5. Brittle

Side B -

1. Contact

2. Au Grand Jour

3. High Expectation

4. The Light That Will Cease To Fail

5. Changer

Remastered edition of a compilation of Stereolab’s first three singles, first issued in 1992. Initial copies come on clear vinyl with download card.

Reissued alongside new vinyl editions of the companion volumes Refried Ectoplasm (Switched On Volume 2) and Aluminum Tunes (Switched On Volume 3).

Add To Cart