Suede 'Head Music (20th Anniversary)' coloured vinyl 3LP


Suede 'Head Music (20th Anniversary)' coloured vinyl 3LP


Suede - 'Head Music (20th Anniversary)' 180g white, purple and green coloured vinyl 3LP.

Please note, due to the limited nature of this RSD title, we will only sell one copy per customer/household and a maximum of 10 titles, whether in person in store or online.

Multiple purchases will be cancelled. 

Tracklisting -

LP 1: Electricity / Savoir Faire / Can’t Get Enough / Everything Will Flow / Down/ She’s In Fashion

LP 2: Asbestos / Head Music / Elephant Man / Hi-Fi / Indian Strings / He’s Gone/ Crack In The Union Jack

LP 3: Leaving / Implement Yeah! / See That Girl / Bored / Jubilee / Crackhead / Let Go / Since You Went Away / Situations / Heroin

Add To Cart