Suede ‘The Blue Hour’ ltd blue vinyl 2LP

sold out

Suede ‘The Blue Hour’ ltd blue vinyl 2LP


Suede - ‘The Blue Hour’ limited blue coloured double vinyl LP.

Please note that we will only sell 1 copy per customer/household on this release, multiple orders will be cancelled.

Tracklisting -

1. As One

2. Wastelands

3. Mistress

4. Beyond the Outskirts

5. Chalk Circles

6. Cold Hands

7. Life is Golden

8. Roadkill

9. Tides

10. Don’t Be Afraid If Nobody Loves You

11. Dead Bird

12. All the Wild Places

13. The Invisibles

14. Flytipping

Add To Cart