Summer Moon 'With You Tonight' LP

sold out

Summer Moon 'With You Tonight' LP


Summer Moon - 'With You Tonight' 180g vinyl LP with full album download code.

Tracklisting -

1. Happenin'
2. With You Tonight
3. Cleopatra
4. Class A
5. Chemical Solution
6. L.I.T.A.
7. Girls On Bikes
8. Car Vs Bldg
9. Into The Sun
10. Walk Out Music

The brainchild of The Strokes' bassist, Nikolai Fraiture, Summer Moon is a music and arts collective that features Stephen Perkins of Jane's Addiction (drums), Camila Grey of Uh Huh Her (keyboards/vocals) and Noah Harmon of The Airborne Toxic Event (guitar), as well as Fraiture himself on bass and lead vocals.

Add To Cart