The Smiths 'Hatful Of Hollow' LP

sold out

The Smiths 'Hatful Of Hollow' LP


The Smiths 'Hatful Of Hollow' vinyl LP.

Tracklisting -

Side 1:
1. William, It Was Really Nothing
2. What Difference Does It Make?
3. These Things Take Time
4. This Charming Man
5. How Soon Is Now?
6. Handsome Devil
7. Hand In Glove
8. Still Ill
Side 2:
1. Heaven Knows I'm Miserable Now
2. This Night Has Opened My Eyes
3. You've Got Everything Now
4. Accept Yourself
5. Girl Afraid
6. Back To The Old House
7. Reel Around The Fountain
8. Please Please Please Let Me Get What I Want

In stock now and ready to ship!

Add To Cart