The Smiths 'The Smiths' LP


The Smiths 'The Smiths' LP


The Smiths 'The Smiths' vinyl LP.

Tracklisting -

Side 1:
1. Reel Around The Fountain
2. You've Got Everything
3. Miserable Lie
4. Pretty Girls Make Graves
5. The Hand That Rocks The Cradle
Side 2:
1. Still Ill
2. Hand In Glove
3. What Difference Does It Make?
4. I Don't Owe You Anything
5. Suffer Little Children

In stock now and ready to ship!

Add To Cart