The Stroppies 'Whoosh' LP

sold out

The Stroppies 'Whoosh' LP


The Stroppies - ‘Whoosh’ limited white coloured vinyl LP.

Please note that due to the limited nature of this LP, we will only sell 1 copy per customer/household, multiple copy purchases will be cancelled.

Tracklisting -

1. Nothing At All

2. Present Tense

3. First Time Favourites

4. My Style, My Substance

5. Pen Name

6. Cellophane Car

7. Better than Before

8. The Spy

9. Entropy

10. Switched On

Whoosh may indeed be a silly word but it almost onomatopoeically captures the sound and essence of The Stroppies first proper debut album, one that breezes along with boundless energy, a refrained pop strut, infectious grooves and the sort of jangling guitar melodies that sound like a prime-era Flying Nun band.

Add To Cart