The Supremes 'Supreme Rarities: Motown Lost and Found' 4LP box set reissue pre-order (release date 12th July)

sold out

The Supremes 'Supreme Rarities: Motown Lost and Found' 4LP box set reissue pre-order (release date 12th July)


The Supremes - ‘Supreme Rarities: Motown Lost and Found’ vinyl 4LP box set.

This 4LP is released on Friday 12th July.

We are taking orders for this 4LP - guarantee your copy now!

All preorders will be sent so that you will receive it on release date (UK only and subject to Royal Mail delivery).

Tracklisting -

1. You Can Depend On Me

2. Tears Of Sorrow (Motown re-recording, from Diane's boots)

3. Because I Love Him

4. Hey Baby (version 1) (Flo Lead)

5. Too Hot

6. You're Gonna Come To Me (version 1)

7. You're Gonna Come To Me (version 2)

8. It Makes No Difference Now (alternate version) (Mary, Flo & Diane turns at lead, wonderful harmonies)

9. Come On Boy (alternate version)

10. Just Call Me (stereo mix)

11. I Saw Him Standing There (3 part harmony lead, Flo on top)

12. Not Fade Away (as above but better yet! Eerie, awesome harmonies)

13. Ooowee Baby (alternate Mix)

14. It's All Your Fault (version 1)

15. Hits Medley: Come See About Me/Baby Love/Stop! In The Name Of Love

16. Cupid (alternate extended mix)

17. Take Me Where You Go (version 3)

18. Back In My Arms Again (alternate vocal)

19. You Can't Hurry Love (alternate vocal) - alternate lead by Diane, with mistake!

20. Mickey's Monkey

21. Uptight (Everything's Alright) (alternate vocal)

22. It's Not Unusual

23. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction

24. Come And Get These Memories (alternate mix) (Mary lead, as on 'A Go Go')

25. I Can't Help Myself (alternate mix)

26. Let The Music Play (alternate vocal)

27 Don't Let True Love Die (extended version)

28 What A Friend We Have In Jesus

29 Every Time I Feel The Spirit

30 Believe In Me

31 The Beginning Of The End Of Love (stereo mix)

32 People (unedited version) (Diane lead (Flo did it elsewhere))

33 Over The Rainbow

34 Wish I Knew

35 I Can't Give Back The Love I Feel For You

36 I'll Set You Free (alternate vocal)

37 Ain't No Sun Since You've Been Gone

38 In The Evening Of Our Love

39 Love Child (alternate vocal) - with additional lyrics!

40 Those Precious Memories

41 I'm Livin' In Shame (version 1)

42 MacArthur Park

43 You're Gonna Hear From Me

44 Canadian Sunset

45 Autumn Leaves

46 The Look Of Love

47 Someday We'll Be Together (alternate vocal)

48 BONUS: Scott Regan Promos - 6 mins Fascinating radio interviews and 'phone ins from the girls, to Detroit radio station. Flo was a great flirt!

Add To Cart