Vera Sola 'Shades' LP

sold out

Vera Sola 'Shades' LP


Vera Sola - ‘Shades’ vinyl LP on Rough Trade.

Tracklisting -

01 Virgils Flowers.

02 The Colony.

03 Small Minds.

04 Circles.

05 For.

06 Black Rhino Enterprises.

07 Loving You Loving.

08 The Cage.

09 By Mothlight.

10 New Nights.

A family of spiritualists, writers and performers generations deep; a home haunted by legends of literature and music; personal upheaval and a sense of being unseated in time: these are the origins of singer, songwriter and multi-instrumentalist Vera Sola

Add To Cart