Dean Wareham Vs. Cheval Sombre LP


Dean Wareham Vs. Cheval Sombre LP


‘Dean Wareham Vs. Cheval Sombre’ vinyl LP with full album download code.

Tracklisting -

1. The Bend in the River

2. Tomorrow is a Long Time

3. Mountains of the Moon

4. If I Could Only Fly

5. Wayfaring Stranger

6. Alberta

7. Wandering Star

8. Greensboro Woman

9. My Rifle, My Pony & Me

10. Grand Canyon

Dean Wareham has recorded an album of western dreampop with his friend Cheval Sombre. They take turns singing western themed songs by the likes of Marty Robbins, Ricky Nelson, Bob Dylan and Magnetic Fields. Produced by Jason Quever (Papercuts, Beach House) and with a band featuring Britta Phillips (Luna), Anthony LaMarca (the War on Drugs).

Add To Cart