Jack White 'Lazaretto' LP


Jack White 'Lazaretto' LP


Jack White - 'Lazaretto' 180g vinyl LP.

Tracklisting -

1. Three Women
2. Lazaretto
3. Temporary Ground
4. Would You Fight For My Love?
5. High Ball Stepper
6. Just One Drink
7. Alone In My Home
8. Enititlement
9. That Black Bat Licorice
10. I Think I Found The Culprit
11. Want And Able

All initial copies of this LP will be the 'Ultra' version.  Details are as follows:

- 180 gram vinyl

- 2 vinyl-only hidden tracks hidden beneath the center labels

- 1 hidden track plays at 78 RPM, one plays at 45 RPM, making this a 3-speed record

- Side A plays from the inside out

- Dual-groove technology: plays an electric or acoustic intro for “Just One Drink” depending on where needle is dropped. The grooves meet for the body of the song

- Matte finish on Side B, giving the appearance of an un-played 78 RPM record

- Both sides end with locked grooves

- Vinyl pressed in seldom-used flat-edged format

- Dead wax area on Side A contains a hand-etched hologram by Tristan Duke of Infinity Light Science, the first of its kind on a vinyl record

- Different running order from the CD/digital version

- LP utilizes some mixes different from those used on CD and digital version

Add To Cart