M. Ward 'What A Wonderful Industry' LP


M. Ward 'What A Wonderful Industry' LP


M. Ward - ‘What A Wonderful Industry’ vinyl LP.

Tracklisting -

1. Arrivals Chorus

2. Miracle Man

3. Shark

4. Motorcycle Ride

5. El Rancho

6. Sit Around The House

7. Kind Of Human

8. A Mind Is The Worst Thing To Waste

9. Return To Neptune’s Net

10. Poor Tom

11. War & Peace

12. Bobby

“This is a record inspired by people in the industry I have known - heroes and villains in equal measure. There’s some beautiful moments when you travel for a living".”

Add To Cart