Ryley Walker 'The Lillywhite Sessions' 2LP


Ryley Walker 'The Lillywhite Sessions' 2LP


Ryley Walker - ‘The Lillywhite Sessions’ double vinyl LP.

Tracklisting -

1. Busted Stuff

2. Grey Street

3. Diggin’ A Ditch

4. Sweet Up And Dow

5. JTR

6. Big Eyed Fish

7. Grace Is Gone

8. Captain

9. Bartender

10. Monkey Man

11. Kit Kat Jam

12. Raven

On The Lillywhite Sessions, Ryley Walker and the similarly indebted trio of drummer Ryan Jewell and bassist Andrew Scott Young cover Dave Matthews’ infamously abandoned 2001 art-rock masterpiece of the same name, a record where he and his band indulged a new adult pathos and a budding musical wanderlust.

Add To Cart