The Who 'A Quick One' LP reissue

sold out

The Who 'A Quick One' LP reissue


The Who - 'A Quick One' 180g remastered vinyl LP.

Tracklisting -

Side 1 -
1. Run Run Run
2. Boris The Spider
3. I Need You
4. Whiskey Man
5. Heat Wave
6. Cobwebs And Strange

Side 2 -
1. Don't Look Away
2. See My Way
3. So Sad About Us
4. A Quick One, While He's Away

To mark the 50th Anniversary of The Who throughout 2015, Universal Music are reissuing all 11 studio albums, remastered and pressed on 180g heavyweight vinyl with all original artwork stunningly replicated throughout.

Add To Cart