The Who 'BBC Sessions' 2LP

sold out

The Who 'BBC Sessions' 2LP

15.00 20.00

The Who 'BBC Sessions' double vinyl LP.

Tracklisting -

A1. My Generation (Radio 1 Jingle)

A2. Anyway, Anyhow, Anywhere

A3. Good Loving

A4. Just You And Me, Darling

A5. Leaving Here

A6. My Generation

A7. The Good's Gone

A8. La La La Lies

B1. Substitute

B2. Man With Money

B3. Dancing In The Street

B4. Disguises

B5. I'm A Boy

B6. Run Run Run

C1. Boris The Spider

C2. Happy Jack

C3. See My Way

C4. Pictures Of Lily

C5. A Quick One (While He's Away)

C6. Substitute (2)

D1. The Seeker

D2. I'm Free

D3. Shakin' All Over/Spoonful (Medley)

D4. Relay

D5. Long Live Rock

D6. Boris The Spider (Radio 1 Jingle)

Add To Cart