The Wildhearts 'The Wildhearts (Remastered)' 3LP reissue

sold out

The Wildhearts 'The Wildhearts (Remastered)' 3LP reissue


The Wildhearts - ‘The Wildhearts (Remastered)’ triple 180g black vinyl LP reissue.

Tracklisting -

1. Rooting For The Bad Guy

2. The Sweetest Song

3. The Revolution Will Be Televised

4. The New Flesh

5. Slaughtered Authors

6. The Hard Way

7. Inner City Overture

8. Bi-Polar Baby

9. She’s All That

10. Destroy All Monsters

11. Borderline

12. Zeen Requiem

13. So The Spencers Can Poke Out

14. Oh Bonita

15. Unbroken

16. The New Flesh (single version)

17. Inner City Overture (single version)

Lovingly remastered by Dave Draper (The Wildhearts, Ginger, Terrorvision, Ryan Hamilton) - this deluxe edition comes with 7 bonus, rare, hard-to-find and unheard tracks, previously only available on long out-of-print singles or the Japanese version of the original release.

Add To Cart