Tom Waits 'One From The Heart' LP


Tom Waits 'One From The Heart' LP


Tom Waits 'One From The Heart' 180g vinyl LP.

This is a 'Music On Vinyl' audiophile pressing.

Tracklisting -

Side One - 
1. Opening Montage: Tom's Piano Intro / Once Upon A Town
2. The Wages Of Love
3. Is There Any Way Out Of This Dream
4. Picking Up After You
5. Old Boyfriends
6. Broken Bicycles
Side Two -
1. I Beg Your Pardon
2. Little Boy Blue
3. Instrumental Montage: The Tango
4. Circus Girl
5. You Can't Unring A Bell
6. This One's From The Heart
7. Take Me Home
8. Presents

Add To Cart