White Lies 'Five' ltd blue vinyl LP

sold out

White Lies 'Five' ltd blue vinyl LP


White Lies - ‘Five’ limited blue coloured 180g vinyl LP in special packaging with full album download code and exclusive 8 page booklet.

Please note that due to the limited nature of this LP, we will only sell 1 copy per customer/household, multiple copy purchases will be cancelled.

Tracklisting -

1. Time To Give

2. Never Alone

3. Finish Line

4. Kick Me

5. Tokyo

6. Jo?

7. Denial

8. Believe It

9. Fire And Wings

Add To Cart