Wilco 'A.M.' 2LP reissue

sold out

Wilco 'A.M.' 2LP reissue


Wilco - 'A.M.' remastered black double vinyl LP reissue.

Tracklisting -

Side One

1. I Must Be High

2. Casino Queen

3. Box Full Of Letters

4. Shouldn’t Be Ashamed

5. Pick Up The Change


Side Two

1. I Thought I Held You”

2. That’s Not The Issue”

3. It’s Just That Simple”

4. Should’ve Been In Love

5. Passenger Side


Side Three

1. Dash 7

2. Blue Eyed Soul

3. Too Far Apart

4. When You Find Trouble – Uncle Tupelo

5. Those I’ll Provide


Side Four

1. Lost Love – Golden Smog (Take 1, Vocal 2)

2. Myrna Lee

3. She Don’t Have To See You – Golden Smog

4. Outtasite (Outta Mind) – Early Version (Take 6)

5. Piss It Away

6. Hesitation Rocks

Wilco continues to make excellent records and play shows that stir the soul, but the group invented the terrain it continues to explore more than 20 years ago with its first two albums – A.M. (1995) and Being There (1996). On December 1, Wilco will revisit those landmark albums with remastered versions of the originals expanded with rare and unreleased music that will be new to even the most dedicated fans.

A.M. Deluxe Edition includes the original album plus eight unreleased bonus tracks that feature an early version of “Outtasite (Outta Mind)” and “When You Find Trouble,” which is the last studio recording made by Uncle Tupelo.

After his former band Uncle Tupelo broke up, singer/songwriter Jeff Tweedy took the bulk of the band—most notably bassist John Stirratt and drummer Ken Coomer—and quickly recorded Wilco’s 1995 debut, A.M. The album includes several fan favorites like “Casino Queen” and the funny-sad ode to drunk driving and unrequited love, “Passenger Side.”

Add To Cart