Wooden Shjips 'V.' ltd white vinyl LP


Wooden Shjips 'V.' ltd white vinyl LP


Wooden Shjips - 'V.' limited white coloured vinyl LP with full album download code.

Due to the limited nature of this white vinyl LP, we will only sell 1 copy per customer/household, multiple purchases will be cancelled.

This coloured vinyl edition is exclusively available from indie stores like us.

Tracklisting -

1. Eclipse
2. In The Fall
3. Red Line
4. Already Gone
5. Staring At The Sun
6. Golden Flower
7. Ride On

West Coast psychedelic quartet Wooden Shjips will release V., their fifth album, May 25th on Thrill Jockey. Inspired by the tumult of the modern world, and the desire to offer a contrasting vision of peace, the band has created a record that filters their trademark hypnotic grooves through an optimistic lens, resulting in music that is bright and vital.
Wooden Shjips, long-time leaders of the contemporary psychedelic movement, expand their sound with V. The quartet of Omar Ahsanuddin, Dusty Jermier, Nash Whalen and Ripley Johnson augment their already rich sound with laid back, classic summer songs. The songs were written during the summer of 2017 by singer and guitarist Ripley Johnson as an antidote to the pervasive anxiety both political and natural.

Add To Cart