Can 'Landed' LP


Can 'Landed' LP


Can - 'Landed' vinyl LP reissue.

Tracklisting -

Side 1 - 
1. Full Moon On The Highway
2. Half Past One
3. Hunters And Collectors
4. Vernal Equinox

Side 2 -
1. Red Hot Indians
2. Unfinished

Following the release of the ‘Can Vinyl Box’, the limited edition box set that consisted of 17 LP's housed in a linen wrapped box, Mute are now proud to release the Can studio albums individually on vinyl.

‘Future Days’, ‘Soon Over Babaluma’, ‘Landed’, ‘Flow Motion’ and ‘Saw Delight’ are the second batch of the series, following ‘Monster Movie’, ‘Soundtracks’, ‘Tago Mago’ and ‘Ege Bamyasi’, released in June 2014 that we also have for sale.

The albums were mastered and cut to vinyl by Kevin Metcalfe at The Soundmasters, London. Remasters and vinyl processing was co-ordinated by long time collaborator Jono Podmore.

In stock now and ready to ship!

Add To Cart