Can 'Rite Time' LP

sold out

Can 'Rite Time' LP

10.00 15.00

Can - 'Rite Time' vinyl LP reissue.

Tracklisting -

Side 1 - 
1. On The Beautiful Side Of A Romance
2. The Withoutlaw Man
3. Below This Level (Patient's Song)
4. Movin' Right Along

Side 2 -
1. Like A New Child
2. Hoolah Hoolah
3. Give The Drummer Some
4. In The Distance Lies The Future

Following the release of the ‘Can Vinyl Box’, the limited edition box set that consisted of 17 LP's housed in a linen wrapped box, Mute are now proud to release the Can studio albums individually on vinyl.

‘Out Of Reach’, ‘Can’, ‘Rite Time’, ‘Unlimited Edition’ and ‘Delay’ are the last batch of the series, following ‘Monster Movie’, ‘Soundtracks’, ‘Tago Mago’ and ‘Ege Bamyasi’, which were released in June 2014 that we also have for sale.

The albums were mastered and cut to vinyl by Kevin Metcalfe at The Soundmasters, London. Remasters and vinyl processing was co-ordinated by long time collaborator Jono Podmore.

Add To Cart