Can 'Tago Mago' 2LP


Can 'Tago Mago' 2LP


Can - 'Tago Mago' double vinyl LP reissue in gatefold sleeve with full album download code.

Tracklisting -

1. Paperhouse
2. Mushroom
3. Oh Yeah
4. Halleluwah
5. Aumgn
6. Peking O.
7. Bring Me Coffee Or Tea

Following the release of the ‘Can Vinyl Box’, the limited edition box set that consisted of 17 LPs housed in a linen wrapped box, Mute are now proud to release the Can studio albums individually on vinyl.

Released in batches, the first albums in the series to be released are ‘Ege Bamyasi’, ‘Monster Movie’, ‘Soundtracks’ and ‘Tago Mago’, with more to follow over the coming weeks.

The albums were mastered and cut to vinyl by Kevin Metcalfe at The Soundmasters, London. Remasters and vinyl processing was co-ordinated by long time collaborator Jono Podmore.

In stock now and ready to ship!

Add To Cart