Can 'The Singles' 3LP reissue


Can 'The Singles' 3LP reissue


Can - 'The Singles' triple vinyl LP reissue in trifold sleeve.

Tracklisting -

1. Soul Desert
2. She Brings The Rain
3. Spoon
4. Shikako Maru Ten
5. Turtles Have Short Legs
6. Halleluwah
7. Vitamin C
8. I'm So Green
9. Mushroom
10. Moonshake
11. Future Days
12. Dizzy Dizzy
13. Splash
14. Hunters And Collectors
15. Vernal Equinox
16. I Want More
17. ....And More
18. Silent Night
19. Cascade Waltz
20. Don’t Say No
21. Return
22. Can Can
23. Hoolah Hoolah

Can – The Singles, a brand new collection of all of the band’s single releases on triple vinyl.

This unique document is the first time the singles have been presented together and shows the breadth of their influential career, from well loved tracks like Halleluwah, Vitamin C and I Want More to more obscure and sought after singles such as Silent Night and Turtles Have Short Legs.

The tracks are all presented in their original single version, many of which have been unavailable for many years and not presented outside of the original 7" release. 

The triple vinyl comes packaged in a trifold sleeve and decorated with a beautiful spot gloss lamination and is designed by the award winning Julian House from Intro, a long time design collaborator of Can's.

Add To Cart